The Search is on for the next Misters of Filipinas 2017



The country’s premiere Male pageant begins its search for the next batch of kings in Misters of Filipinas 2017.

Should you be interested, the first casting call begins on Sunday, June 11, 2017 at the PEPPS Office (Please see casting call poster above for more details)

Misters of Filipinas produced 2 international winners: Neil Perez (Mister International 2014) and Karan Singhdole (Man of the Year 2016) and is now lead by its reigning kings: Miguel Guia (Mister International Philippines 2016), Chriz Dulagan (Man of the World Philippines 2016), Ar Dela Serna (Mister Supranational Philippines 2016),  CJ Querol (Manhunt International Philippines 2016), Issa Janda (Man of the Year Philippines 2016) and Vincent Jarina (Mister Ocean Philippines 2016).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s