Winners of Mister Philippines 2017


mister_philippines.jpgThe 8th Annual Mister Philippines culminated with its Finals Night held last April 7, 2017 at the Systems Plus Colleges Foundation Gymnasium, Balibago, Angeles City, Pampanga. The following were the winners from the event:

Mister Global Philippines: BULACAN, James Alfred Ventura
Mister Tourism Philippines: PANGASINAN, Woody Andres Jr
Mister Universe Philippines: FILIPINO COMMUNITY OF ITALY, Denver Hernandez
Mister Grand International Philippines: LAGUNA, Joshua Reginald Banatin
Mister Global Teen Philippines: LA UNION, Arjoy DC Elbanbuena
Mister Montage Philippines: FILIPINO COMMUNITY OF DUBAI, Ibahn Daryle Francisco
The Sun (1st runner-up): SAN ANTONIO, Mark Anthony Beltran
The Stars (2nd runner-up): AGUSAN DEL SUR, Aljun Cayawan



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s