Miss Philippines Earth 2016 Winners


Imelda Bautista Schweighart of Puerto Princesa City, Palawan wins the Miss Philippines-Earth 2016 crown. Her court is made up of Miss Philippines Air Kiara Giel Gregorio of London, Miss Philippines Water Loren Mar Artajos of Laoag City, Miss Philippines Fire Shannon Rebecca Bridgman of Rosales, Pangasinan and Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism Melanie Mader of Vienna, Austria.

Imelda will be the country’s official representative to Miss Philippines Earth 2016 where she would try her very best to win and succeed reigning Miss Earth Angelia Ong.

Congratulations Ladies!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s