Miss Philippines Earth 2016 Candidates

The following are the additional  delegates for Miss Philippines Earth 2016, whose coronation night would be on June 12, 2016, the winner this year will succeed reigning Miss Philippines and Miss Earth Angelia Ong.


Miss Pagadian City: Kristel Suizo

kisszel malazarte

Miss Pililia, Rizal: Kisszel Malazarte


Miss Anda, Pangasinan: Liza Cacho


Miss Pototan, Iloilo: Angelyn Presidente

All delegates have their photos up at the Miss Philippines Earth Official Facebook Page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s